Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien, logo

Agenda

June 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 20:15
Musik +
L'Autre bord de la Grande île, concert & bal
Hall in Tirol (Austria)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Midsummer Festival
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Hardelot (France)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Festival d'Auvers-sur-Oise
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
(France)

July 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Juillet musical de Saint-Hubert
For ever Fortune, concert
(Belgium)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Les Nuits Musicales d'Uzès
PURCELL songs & dances, concert
Uzès (France)
Friday, July 26, 2019
Les Promenades musicales en Pays d'Auge
Récitals de cornemuses, concert
(France)

August 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Festival de Tarentaise
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Aime (France)
Du tuesday, august 13, 2019 au sunday, august 18, 2019
Académie des Musiciens de Saint-Julien
4e Académie de musique ancienne, stage
Avec Camille Poul (chant baroque & technique Alexander), François Lazarevitch (flûte traversière), Lucile Boulanger (viole de gambe), Miguel Henry (théorbe, luth, guitare baroque), Marie van Rhijn (clavecin)
(France)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Les Musicales de Normandie
The High Road to Kilkenny, concert
Caudebec-en-Caux (France)

September 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Festival d'Ambronay
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Ambronay (France)
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Rencontres musicales de Clermont de l'Oise
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Clermont de l'Oise (France)
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 16:30
La Scène musicale
For ever Fortune, concert
Paris (France)

October 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 16:00
Septembre musical de l'Orne
For ever Fortune, concert
(France)
Friday, October 11, 2019
Festival de Lanvellec
The Queen's delight, concert
(France)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Mubafa
L'Art du portrait, concert
Marche en Famenne (Belgium)

November 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Auditorium du CRR de Caen
L'Art du portrait, concert
Caen (France)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 20:30
Salle Cortot
The Queen's delight, concert
Paris (France)
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Théâtre du Château
The Queen's delight, concert
Eu (France)

January 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Le Quartz
PURCELL songs & dances, concert
Brest (France)

February 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 20:30
Théâtre Grévin
JS Bach, Sonates pour flûte, concert
Paris (France)

March 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Espace Carpeaux
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Courbevoie (France)
Friday, March 6, 2020
Ville de Marcq-en-Barouel
The Queen's delight, concert
Marcq-en-Barouel (France)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 16:00
Auditorium du Louvre
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Paris (France)

April 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020
Théâtre de Caen
PURCELL songs & dances, concert
Caen (France)

July 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Château de Villandry
Vivaldi, Le souffle des saisons, concert
Villandry (France)

< June 2019 >
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sign up!

Keep abreast of our news
by singing up for
our mailing list

Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien have appeared especially at the following venues :

France
Académie Bach
Auditorium du Musée d'Orsay
Centre de Musique Baroque
de Versailles
Château de Bournazel
CMT de Ris-Orangis
Conservatoire de Bernay
Conservatoire de Bourgoin-Jallieu
Conservatoire de Calais
Église de l'Abbaye-Nouvelle
Église de Sacy
Église Saint-Leu, Amiens
Festival Baroque de Pontoise
Festival de la Chabotterie
Festival de Lanvellec
Festival de Sablé
Festival des Grands Lacs
du Morvan
Festival du château d'Ars
Festival Jean de La Fontaine
Festival L'Été de la Capelle
Festival Le Temps d'Aimer
Festival Les Malins Plaisirs
La Piposa
Le Channel
Le Sénat
Les Nuits Baroques
Le Trident
Midsummer Festival
Musée des Musiques Populaires
de Montluçon
Opéra de Lille
Printemps des Arts de Nantes
Rencontres Musicales de Savoie
Salle Cortot
Théâtre Alexandre Dumas
Théâtre Alphonse Daudet
Théâtre de Poissy
Théâtre d'Orléans
Théâtre La Passerelle, St Flour
Théâtre Le Passage, Fécamp

Germany
Arolser Barock Festspiele
Erholungshaus Leverkusen
Kurtheater, Bad Kissingen
Tage Alter Musik Regensburg

Austria
Musik +

Belgium
Bozar
Festival Musiques et Traditions

Scotland
Piping Live Festival

Irland
Return to Fingal Festival
William Kennedy Piping Festival

Netherlands
Kerken Luisteren
Oudemuziek Netwerk

Poland
Mazovia gœs baroque !

Turkey
Institut Français

Brazil
Festival International de Campos do Jordão (Sala São Paulo, Auditório Claudio Santoro)

Mexico
Musica Antigua (Bellas Artes)

USA
La Maison Française
de Washington

© Les Musiciens de Saint-Julien, 2005-2019 | Contact | Partenaires | Legal notices | Credits | Top